Contact Us: (617) 951-2800

Home

The law firm of Looney & Grossman LLP has closed.  We are thankful to all of our clients, acquaintances, and colleagues for your support, your friendship, and your trust over the past fifty years.  We continue to wish all of you health, happiness, and prosperity.

If you are looking for an attorney who formerly practiced at Looney & Grossman LLP, the list below will provide you with contact information for those attorneys.  For any general questions, or if you are looking for someone who is not listed below, please send your inquiry to info@lgllp.com. If you are mailing something to the Firm, please send it to Looney & Grossman LLP, P.O. Box 960490, Boston MA  02196

 

Elizabeth Adler Beacon Law Group, LLC (617) 235-8600 eadler@beaconlawgroup.com
Joseph Berman The Mediation Group (617) 277-9232 jberman0224@gmail.com
Wesley Chused PretiFlaherty (617) 226-3800 wchused@preti.com
Edward Colbert Casner & Edwards, LLP (617) 426-5900 colbert@casneredwards.com
Richard Grahn National Coast Guard   Museum Association, Inc. (617) 233-8664 rgrahn@coastguardmuseum.org
Stewart Grossman Posternak, Blankstein & Lund (617) 973-6100 sgrossman@pbl.com
Erin Howard Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP (617) 213-7000 ehoward@hinshawlaw.com
Chad Kindregan Beacon Law Group, LLC (617) 235-8600 ckindregan@beaconlawgroup.com
Josh Lewin Bowditch & Dewey, LLP (617) 757-6523 jlewin@bowditch.com
Joseph Matzkin Partridge, Snow & Hahn LLP (617) 292-7900 jmatzkin@psh.com
Paul McNamara Pabian & Russell, LLC (617) 951-3100 pmcnamara@pabianrussell.com
Lynn O’Brien Pabian & Russell, LLC (617) 951-3100 lobrien@pabianrussell.com
Nancy Perlman Beacon Law Group, LLC (617) 235-8600 nperlman@beaconlawgroup.com
John Ruggieri Dwyer, Ruggieri, Spino & Goncalves LLC (617) 244-2665 jruggieri@drsglaw.com
Adam Ruttenberg Posternak, Blankstein   & Lund (617) 973-6100 aruttenberg@pbl.com
Bert Snyder Farrell McAleer & Smith LLP bsnyder@fmsfirm.com
Christopher Vaccaro Dalton & Finegold, LLP (978) 470-8400 cvaccaro@dfllp.com